Jhalak Dhikhla Jaa - Season 5

This article gives out the insight of the Hindi TV serial reality show of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa new season. An information of airing the programme on Colours.

Jhalak Dhikhla Jaa -Season 5 aired in Colors Channel on Saturdays and Sundays at 9.00 p.m. The dance reality show is judged by three judges, Remo D'Souza, Madhuri Dixit and Karan Johar. Hosted by Manish Paul and Ragini Khanna.

Out of the total 16 contestants so far 10 contestants were eliminated viz. Talat Aziz, Sanath Jayasurya,Archana Vijaja, Pratyusha Bannerjee, Jayati Bhatia, Sushil Kumar,Ravi Kishen, Jia Manek, Shibani Dandekar, Darsheel Safary.

Now the remaining contestants are Gurmeet Chowdhary, Rasmi Desai, Karan Wahi, Rithvik Dhanjani, Bharti Singh and Isha Shervani. Isha Shervani, being a professional dancer exhibited her talent with Choreagrapher Salman Yusuf Khan in an amazing manner and bagged the star of the week on many occassions.

Bharti Singh is a lovely character, who not only puts a lot of efforts to dance and compete with others, she is a wonderful and true entertainer in the show. Bharti Singh is the queen of the show. Her comic scenes with Judge Remo D'souza and host Mansh Paul is most enjoyable moments one look forward to watch in Jalak Dhikhla jaa season-5.

Gurmeet, Rithvik, Karan and Rasmi are equally good performers. Isha of course cannot be compared with them since she is a professional dancer. Now let us watch out who is going to be the real winner of this season-5 Jhalak Dhiklaa jaa.

Any guess?


Author: Arvind Kuril29 May 2013 Member Level: Gold   Points : 0

Finally Gurmeet has become the winner. He also had an accident after winning the show. He filed the complain also.

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: