Results of Badlapur municipal election 2010

Badlapur municipal election details | Badlapur municipal election party detail | Badlapur municipal election 2010 results | Badlapur municipal election party wise position

Badlapur is one of the high profile suburb of Mumbai and extensive growth of infrastructure and real estate makes this place very lucrative and important. Badlapur municipal election 2010 was held on 11th April and aboy 57% votes were polled.

Total contestants in Badlapur municipal election 2010 were 124 and total seats in Badlapur minicipal corporation is 34.

The ruling party at Badlapur municipal corporation is the alliance of BJP and Shiv Sena.

Municipal election 2010 Badlapur, Maharashtra

In 2010 main parties contesting at Badlapur mnicipal election are Congress wirh alliance with NCP and RPI, while BJP and Shiv Sena are going separately. MNS on the other hand is also contesting at 22 out of 34 seats of Badlapur municipal corporation.

Winner of Badlapur Municipal election 2010

As MNS did too good in last Lok Sabha election in Mumbai, this party will certainly be a big break for Shiv Sena and BJP, BJP and Shiv Sena going alone will hamper too by vote distribution.

This time chance to be winner of Badlapur municipal election 2010 are certainly Congress and its allies as they are combined together and you never know the second may be MNS beating BJP and Shiv sena.

Related Articles

More articles: Mumbai municipal election Badlapur municipal election Mumbai municipal corporation


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: