Mumbai Indian Team for Indian Premier League (IPL T20)

Mumbai Indians led by Sachin Tendulkar will be in action after the massive 200 score by him

The most to be watched team is Mumbai Indians. The team has not produced great results in last two Indian Premier League.

The team for the Mumbai Indians for this IPL T20

  • Lasith Malinga

  • Saurabh Tiwary

  • Kieron Pollard

  • R Sathish

  • Ambati Rayudu

  • Aditya Tare

  • Chandan Madan

  • Ishan Malhotra

  • K Syed Sahabuddin

  • Rahul Shukla

  • Dhawal Kulkarni

  • Abhishek Nayar

  • Shikhar Dhawan

  • Jean Paul Duminy

  • Graham Napier

  • Ryan McLaren

  • Dilhara Fernando

  • Sanath Jayasuriya

  • Dwayne Bravo

  • Sachin Tendulkar

  • Zaheer Khan

  • Harbhajan Singh

  • Ali Murtaza

  • Related Articles

    Schedule of Champions’ League 2010

    Schedule of Champions' League 2010; Mumbai Indian Matches in Champions' League 2010; Mumbai Indians and many more information on Mumbai Indians and Champions' League 2010.

    More articles: Mumbai Indians


    No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: