Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra


Following is the List of University information contact list and Courses under Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Andheri, Mumbai, Maharashtra




Central Institute of Fisheries Education University is located in Mumbai and is the university for the colleges of Fisheries in Maharashtra.

Fisheries is a growing profession and includes ocean fishery, sea fishery, lake fishery, fish growing, research and development in Fisheries.

Central Institute of Fisheries Education University Results Admission, Courses Syllabus.


Fisheries also includes the sea sports and the development of fisheries in India.

Location of Central Institute of Fisheries Maharashtra



State: Maharashtra
District: Mumbai Sub-urban
City: Andheri West
Pincode: 400061

Contact Information Central Institute of Fisheries Maharashtra



Email: contact@cife.edu.in
Website: http://www.cife.edu.in/
Phone: +91 22 2636 1446 / 7 / 8

Address:
Fisheries University Road
Seven Bungalows
Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400061



Faculty Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai


Name, Designation, Area of Specialisation of organisation at Central Institute of Fisheries Education



List of CIFE Mumbai(HQ)



Dr. Dilip Kumar
Director
Aquaculture for rural livelihood, Fisheries Development Planning & Policy
dkumar@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. C. Mukherjee
Joint Director
Veterinary Pathology (Fish & shellfish diseases)
scmukherjee@cife.edu.in


Dr. R.S. Biradar
Principal Scientist & Head, FEES Division
Fisheries statistics, Fish population dynamics, Remote Sensing & GIS rsbiradar@cife.edu.in


Dr. C.S. Purushothaman Principal Scientist & Head,
AEM Division
Aquatic Microbiology & Aquatic Environment
cspurushothaman@cife.edu.in


Dr. A. K. Pal
Principal Scientist & Head
Fish Nutrition, Biochemistry & Stress Physiology
akpal@cife.edu.in


Dr. Gopal Krishna
Principal Scientist & Head, FGB Division
Genetics & Breeding
gopalkrishna@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. K. Chakraborty
Principal Scientist & Head, FRM Division
Population Dynamics & Fishery Biology
skchakraborty@cife.edu.in



Dr. M. P. Singh Kohli
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture, Cage Culture, Ornamental Fish Breeding
mpskohli@cife.edu.in

Dr. S. D. Singh
Principal Scientist
Fish Molecular Biology, Biochemistry & Nutrition
sdsingh@cife.edu.in


Dr. Subrata Basu
Principal Scientist
Fish Processing Technology, Value Added Fish Products
sbasu@cife.edu.in

Dr. K. K. Jain
Principal Scientist
Fish Nutrition
kkjain@cife.edu.in


Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam Saharan
Principal Scientist
Soil & Water Chemistry
nsaharan@cife.edu.in


Dr. P. K. Ghosh
Principal Scientist
pkghosh@cife.edu.in

Dr. (Mrs.) Kiran Dube Rawat
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture, cage culture, pearl culture
kirandr@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. N. Ojha
Principal Scientist
Fisheries Extension & Communication
snojha@cife.edu.in

Dr. K.V. Rajendran
Principal Scientist
Fish Parasitology
kvrajendran@cife.edu.in

Dr. G. Venkateshwarlu
Principal Scientist
Fish Biochemistry
gvenkateshwarlu@cife.edu.in


Dr. V. K. Tiwari
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture, Hatchery management
vktiwari@cife.edu.in

Mr. N. K. Chadha
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture in salt affected areas
nkchadha@cife.edu.in



Dr. K. Venkateshvaran
Principal Scientist
Marine Biology, Oceanography & Aquatic Biotoxins kvenkateshvaran@cife.edu.in

Dr. (Mrs.) Latha Shenoy
Senior Scientist
Fishing Technology
lathashenoy@cife.edu.in

Dr. Geetanjali Deshmukhe
Senior Scientist
Aquatic Flora, Phytoplankton, Mangrove
dgeetanjli@cife.edu.in



Dr. (Mrs.) Aparna Chaudhari
Senior Scientist
Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
aparnac@cife.edu.in

Dr. Shrinivas Jahageerdar
Senior Scientist
Genetics & Breeding
jahageerdar@cife.edu.in

Dr. P. K. Pandey
Senior Scientist
Aquatic Environment & Aquaculture
pkpandey@cife.edu.in

Dr. N. P. Sahu
Senior Scientist
Fish Nutrition & Biochemistry
npsahu@cife.edu.in




Dr. B. B. Nayak
Senior Scientist
Fish Microbiology
nayakbb@cife.edu.in



Dr. Arpita Sharma
Senior Scientist
Home Science & Gender Issues
arpitasharma@cife.edu.in



Dr. K. Pani Prasad
Senior Scientist
Veterinary / Fish Microbiology
kpaniprasad@cife.edu.in


Dr. R. P. Raman
Senior Scientist
Fish Health Management
rpraman@cife.edu.in


Dr. Munil Kumar Sukham
Senior Scientist
Fish Nutrition
munilkumars@cife.edu.in


Dr. Rupam Sharma
Senior Scientist
Bio-technology
rupams@cife.edu.in


Dr. Gayatri Tripathi
Senior Scientist
Fish Pathology
gayatrit@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. K. Mishra
Senior Scientist
Extension and Training
skmishra@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. Gupta
Senior Scientist
Biochemistry
sgupta@cife.edu.in


Dr. S. P. Shukla
Senior Scientist
Economic Botany, Algae
spshukla@cife.edu.in


Dr. A. K. Reddy
Senior Scientist
Fish Breeding, Aquaculture
akreddy@cife.edu.in


Dr. R. S. Rana
Senior Scientist
Fish Bio-technology
rsrana@cife.edu.in


Dr. A. K. Jaiswar
Senior Scientist
Fisheries Resource Management
akjaiswar@cife.edu.in


Dr. Chandra Prakash
Senior Scientist
Water Quality Management
chandraprakash@cife.edu.in


Mr. S. K. Patil
Scientist (SS)
Fish Production & Management
skpatil@cife.edu.in


Dr. Makesh, M.
Scientist (SS)
Veterinary/ Fish Microbiology
mmakesh@cife.edu.in

Dr.(Ms.) A. Vennila
Scientist (SS)
Soil Science - Soil Physics, Soil & Water Conservation
vennilaa@cife.edu.in

Dr. Ananthan, P.S.
Scientist (SS) Extension,
Globalization & Trade, Policy research
ananthan@cife.edu.in

Dr. Sanjay B. Jadhao
Scientist
Fish Nutrition & Molecular Biology
sbjadhao@cife.edu.in

Dr. A. K. Verma
Scientist
Aquaculture Engineering
akverma@cife.edu.in

Mrs. Vidyashree Bharati
Scientist
Soil Science

Dr. Girish Babu
Scientist
Fish Genetics and Bio Technology

Ms. Babitha Rani
Scientist
Aquaculture

Ms. Paramita Benarjee
Scientist
Aquaculture

List of CIFE Kolkata Centre


Dr. Radha C. Das
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture
rcdas@cife.edu.in

Dr.(Mrs.) Archana Sinha
Principal Scientist & Scientist In Charge
Ornamental fish culture
archanasinha@cife.edu.in

Mr. P. K. Roy
Scientist (SG)
pkroy@cife.edu.in

Mr. B. N. Tiwari
Scientist (SG)
Aquaculture
bntiwari@cife.edu.in

Dr. Shubendhu Datta
Senior Scientist
Fish biochemistry
sdatta@cife.edu.in

Dr. Parimal Sardar
Scientist (SS)
Fish nutrition
psardar@cife.edu.in

List of CIFE Kakinada Centre


Dr. G. Venugopal
Principal Scientist & Scientist In Charge
Aquaculture, Hatchery management
gvenugopal@cife.edu.in



Mr. S.S.H Razvi
Scientist (SS)
Aquaculture
sshrazvi@cife.edu.in



Dr. Suresh Babu
Scientist
Aquaculture


List of CIFE Rohtak Centre



Dr. U. K. Maheshwari
Principal Scientist
Aquaculture
ukmaheshwari@cife.edu.in



Dr. P. P. Joshi
Principal Scientist & Scientist In Charge
ppjoshi@cife.edu.in

Dr. Sudhir Raizada
Senior Scientist
Aquaculture in salt affected areas
sraizada@cife.edu.in


Sh. Hari Krishna
Scientist
Aquaculture

List of CIFE Powerkheda Centre


Dr. Somdutt
Senior Scientist & Scientist In Charge
Freshwater aquaculture
somdutt@cife.edu.in


Dr. Pawan Kumar
Scientist
Fish Genetics and Bio Technology


List of Institute Email IDs


Sections / Cell / Centres, Email ID / User Name



Contact CIFE ==> contact@cife.edu.in

Feedback from CIFE ==> feedback@cife.edu.in

Director Cell ==> director@cife.edu.in

Dean (Academics) ==> dean@cife.edu.in

Dean (Students welfare) ==> deansw@cife.edu.in

Controller of Examinations ==> coe@cife.edu.in

Project Management, Documentation and Reporting (PMDR) Unit ==>
pmdru@cife.edu.in

Staff Research Council ==> srcsec@cife.edu.in

Training Unit ==> training@cife.edu.in

HRD Cell ==> hrd@cife.edu.in

Extension Section ==> extension@cife.edu.in

Library ==> library@cife.edu.in

Administrative Section ==> admin@cife.edu.in

Finance & Accounts Section ==> accounts@cife.edu.in

Stores ==> stores@cife.edu.in

Purchase Section ==> purchase@cife.edu.in

Works Section ==> works@cife.edu.in

Workshop ==> workshop@cife.edu.in

Students Hostel ==> warden@cife.edu.in

Guest House ==> guesthouse@cife.edu.in

Security Officer ==> security@cife.edu.in

OIC, Kakinada centre ==> kakinadacentre@cife.edu.in

OIC, Kolkata Centre ==> kolkatacentre@cife.edu.in

OIC, Rohtak centre ==> rohtakcentre@cife.edu.in

OIC, Powarkheda centre ==> powarkhedacentre@cife.edu.in

Webmaster ==> webmaster@cife.edu.in


Related Articles

More articles: Universities in Mumbai

Comments

No responses found. Be the first to comment...


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: